Isobel (allora) wrote in stagesoflove,

Final Fantasy VII, Sephiroth, Five Stages of Grief - Depression

Title: Can't Be Changed
Author: verlandi
Theme: Five Stages of Grief - Stage 4: Depression
Rating: G

Blood seeped from where the needle left his arm. The Professor’s assistant had greeted him with an unfamiliar sting.

The helper leads now, the scientist told him. The child ran away to find the only one left who had ever led him.

“What are you doing here, Sephiroth?”

“To tell you that I hate you, Vincent.” Yet he sat by Vincent’s side.

“I’m sorry but this can’t be changed. Even if you hate me.” The adult ruffled Sephiroth’s hair, then walked away.

“Don’t go.”

The request was never heeded. He sat alone and no one ever knew if he wept.

Tags: final fantasy 7, sephiroth, stages of grief: depression
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.