May 11th, 2006

Harry Potter by girlsflesh

[Admin] And we're back....

The following are sets of themes that have been submitted over the past two weeks by our lovely members. [Suggestion Thread now closed]. Let me know if I've got them all right. *scratches head*

I'll begin taking character/pairing claims tomorrow. Bring your OTPs or your OTCs.

1- Firsts:  First love, first kiss, first time, first goodbye, true love .

2-  The five loves of your life.  (Can be familial, friendship or carnal)

3- The Elements: Air, Fire, Water, Earth, Spirit

4- The Five Stages of Change: Beginning, Confusion/shock, Transcendence, Adaptation and Acceptance

5- Stages of grief:  Denial, Bargaining, Anger, Depression and Acceptance

6 - Five Stages of Physical Intimacy: Nudging/patting/brushing, Hugging, Kissing, Mouth/handjobs, Penetration.

7- Five Firsts:  First Meeting, First Date, First Kiss, First Argument (as a couple) and First Time

8- Set of Five Colors (Colors can suggest emotions or be used as the physical focus of the story: eyes, surroundings, light).

9- Five rooms: Parlor (living room), Kitchen, Bedroom, Dining Room and Porch. [If your fandom is, say science fiction or some other genre, you could find and use the equivalent.]

10- Five Wrongs. (Five wrong choices your character(s) has made -- the wrong thing said, the wrong move made...) 

11- Five days of the working week:  M,T,W, Th, F.  (Snapshots of life.)

12- Five Stages of Love:  Attraction, Romance, Passion, Intimacy and Commitment.

13- Seven Deadly Sins:  Pride, Envy, Anger,  Sloth, Greed,  Gluttony and Lust

14- Seven Virtues:  Faith, Hope, Charity, Fortitude, Justice, Prudence and Temperance.

15- Five first dates.

edited to add: 'five first dates'.